Here are some more great posts that I’ve come across in my RSS reader. I’m trying to catch up with my travel posts and the number of photos I’ve got to sort through are insane!

A very green courgette gratin at I made that! looks like another great way to use up that ubiquitous vegetable!

A great rundown on what constitutes a Thai breakfast at SugarHead. I wish this was available near me… I certainly could have used one this morning.

I like the use of the dried chillies in the stir fried cabbage at Beijing Haochi.

The London Foodie reviews Rodízio Preto, a Brazilian churrascaria that I’m now keen to try!

There’s a post on how to cook pasta to make it come out like ramen over on Umamimart. It boggles the mind!

Shu Han’s sambal tumis, over at her blog Mummy, I can cook!, looks like a kitchen staple! I’ve been looking for a good general sambal recipe.

This curried pineapple over at le sauce looks incredible. I can already imagine the spices with the sweet fruit.

The lemon raspberry breakfast rolls over at Joy the Baker look so much more refreshing than cinnamon rolls!

And finally, not a blog post but a Flickr photo – look at this fried spam musubi from Da Kitchen in Maui!

